The Young Professionals Network is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of March:

Max Conaboy, Aon
David Eckard, Arora Engineers, Inc.
Jeremiah Pullinger, Boyle Litigation
David Schumacher, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Monet Thomas-Anderson, Campus Philly
Mel Edmond, CI Solutions
Crystal McKeithan, CI Solutions
Alyssa Fredes, Connexus Technology
Lisa Feden, Drexel University
Mita Patel, Drexel University
Tara Horne, Ernst & Young LLP
Ashley Scott, Ernst & Young LLP
Jessica Velazquez, Ernst & Young LLP
Ryan Bowers, Frontline Solutions International
Melissa Zuena, GD64, LLC
Hans Gillan, Grant Thornton LLP
Robert Protesto, ING Financial Partners, Inc.
Robert Crowly, Insource Technology Solutions
Katharine Thomas, Jackson Lewis LLP
Andrew Carnevale, Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Erinn Bartley, Liberty Property Trust
Jennifer Lucas, Liberty Property Trust
Colleen Freeland, Lincoln Financial Group
Joseph Conley, Mainstream Integration
Isabel Lowney Brouhard, McCollum Insurance Agency
Justin Spaeth, McKinsey & Co.
Ryann Deviso, Merck & Company, Inc.
Bryant Deinhardt, Oracle Protection Services, LLC
Michelle Ross, PECO
Alec Gever, Philadelphia International Airport
Tina McCarthy, Philadelphia International Airport
Andrew Stober, Philadelphia International Airport
Kara Chickson, PNC
Anthony Adelu, TD Bank
Andrew Brittingham, TD Bank
Amanda Buonpane, TD Bank
Devin Griffin, TD Bank
Joseph Iannuccilli, TD Bank
Maggie Kucich, TD Bank
Ulondah Loney, TD Bank
Susan McKillop, TD Bank
Brian Neal, TD Bank
William J. O’Meara, TD Bank
Jenise Rabb, TD Bank
Linda Robinson, TD Bank
Stephanie Spencer, TD Bank
Jennifer Suspenski, TD Bank
John Tredinnick, TD Bank
Michael Trimble, TD Bank
Robert Young, Temple University
Kira Foley-Tuzman, The Union League of Philadelphia
Catherine LaRosa, The Union League of Philadelphia
Robert Kurzban, University of Pennsylvania
Kasey Connors, USTA Middle States
Valerie Johnson

Not a YPN member? Learn how you can become one here!