The Young Professionals Network is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of December:

Allison Conway, AgustaWestland Philadelphia Corporation
Lauren Slepian, AgustaWestland Philadelphia Corporation
Chris Cicalese, Alloy, Silverstein, Shapiro, Adams, Mulford, Cicalese, Wilson & Co
Nicole Lasorda, Buchanan Public Relations LLC
Kathleen McFadden, Buchanan Public Relations LLC
Rebecca Charuk, Drexel University
Michael Fazzini, Ernst & Young LLP
Marty Mack, Ernst & Young LLP
Matthew Cowher, GlaxoSmithKline
Mary Foukleva, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Evan Kanarek, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Brian Noone, KPMG LLP
Kristin Carey, Market Resource Partners
Devon Day, Market Resource Partners
Conor Mahoney, Market Resource Partners
Mike Miloradovich, Market Resource Partners
Isak Murbury, Market Resource Partners
Deana Gamble, Mayor’s Commission on Literacy
Matthew Hess, Mountain Eagle Group
Irene Ho, PECO
Jasmine Jackson, PECO
William McGill, PECO
Emily Ryan, PECO
Dane Stokes, PECO
Tiffany Tavarez, PECO
Jaclyn Gunther, Philadelphia 76ers
Jaime Reichardt, Reed Smith LLP
Heather Wilmot, Saint-Gobain
Daniel Moller, Stockton Real Estate Advisors
Julia Richter, Tailored Transitions LLC
Anne Thiemele, UGI Corporation
Kimberly Andreola
Andrew Hill
Barak Kassutto
Stephanie Mou
Kacey OConnor

Not a YPN member? Learn how you can become one here!