The Young Professionals Network is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the months of February & March:

Megan Miller, Ajilon Professional Staffing
Chris DeCaro, Berkshire Hathaway Fox & Roach
Margaux Pelegrin, Berkshire Hathaway Fox & Roach
Margarette (Malou) Innocent, Cato Institute
Lindsay Dymowski Centennial, Healthcare Services
Chris Hussey, CNS Insurance Services
Michael Massaad, EmadTrans Logistics, Inc.
Aaron Attermann, FMC Corporation
Alexis Benge, FMC Corporation
Orlin Damianov, FMC Corporation
Charissa Fahnestock, FMC Corporation
Phillip Platt, FMC Corporation
Matt Thompson, FMC Corporation
Erin Morton, Fox Chase Cancer Center
Shawn DeAngelo, Intelligent Office
Dianna Richards, J2 Solutions, LLC
Amanda Sweet, Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Sean Hand, KPMG LLP
Briana Regan, Market Resource Partners
Mona Singh, Market Resource Partners
J.P. Hussey, Mortgage Network, Inc. – “The J.P. Hussey Mortgage Team”
Nathanael Brouhard, Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
Rachel Fieweger, RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.
Stephen Abbonizio, Synergetic Sound & Lighting
Peter Sallata, The Reeds at Shelter Haven
Allison Guzy, The Sheward Partnership
Joshua Flanagan, TRA Insurance Solutions
Kate Tomaskovic, Vocal Impact Productions
Claire Tong Zang, Vocal Impact Productions
Victoria Checchia