The Young Professionals Network is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of February:

Kara Atkinson, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Adeolu Bakare, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Joe Bartlett, Philadelphia Soul
Michael Beaver, CapTech Consulting
Monique Belisle, MBP
Victoria Bisbing, BrightFields, Inc.
Michael Brisgone, Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority
Angelica Capper, Accenture, LLP
Alison Carey, American Diabetes Association-Mid-Atlantic Region
Jacqueline Carlson, Be The Bank Investments
Chris Carvelli, Enterprise Holdings
Becky Chalson, Full Circle Networking
Jamal Charles, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Travis Cohle, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Nonya Collier
Kimberly Dahl, HUD Office of Inspector General for Audit
Evan Dash
Khadine Dawkins
Jill Dembinski, Philadelphia Federal Credit Union
Michael DiDonato, Wells Fargo
Gretchen Dlugolecki, PA Early Learning Investment Commission
Cortney Dotts, Living Beyond Breast Cancer
Christopher Dougherty, Enterprise Holdings
Mirlande Evariste, University City Science Center
Roni Ferrel, Conversion Technologies International, Inc.
Matthew Fitzsimmons, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Ashley Fox
John Frame, Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Angie Gruver, Be The Bank Investments
Leah Harvey, Wells Fargo
Maya Heiland, University City Science Center
Nathan Hughes, American Diabetes Association-Mid-Atlantic Region
Ronald Iorri, Wells Fargo
Jerry Jang, Sun EPS
Bincy John, MBP
Lauren Kaskiel, Spark Therapeutics, Inc.
Aaron Keating, Deloitte LLP
Janel Kim, The Boeing Company
Mark Krantz, Marcus & Millichap Real Estate
Deylis Linares, Wells Fargo
Christopher Long, Group G Marketing Partners
Nick Luczyszyn, Office Environments, Inc.
Christopher Mabry, University City Science Center
Joseph Mackie, Wells Fargo
Ian Manners, Brightwood Career Institute
Erin Matlack, Enterprise Holdings
Jared Merlie, Wells Fargo
Beth Minkus, Snap Kitchen
Ana Montalbán, Greenberg Traurig LLP
Mary Ann Murtha, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Ashley Myers, Office Environments, Inc.
Alexandria Normille, Wells Fargo
Kristen OConnor, Wells Fargo
Mike O’Donnell, McGladrey
Abhishek Parikh, Wells Fargo
Vaughn Parker, Accenture, LLP
Jeffrey Price, MBP
Abbie Riley, Foodee Media US Inc
Patrick Ruddy, Enterprise Holdings
Rachel Salomon, Nemo Tile
Rob Shiner, American Solutions for Business
Savannah Shively, Vaco
Laura Sloane, Nemo Tile
Stephanie Sommers, St. Clair CPA Solutions
Ryan Tarrant, CapTech Consulting
Uchechi Tarver, American Association for Cancer Research(AACR)
Morgan Taylor, CapTech Consulting
Annmarie Tedesco, Independence Blue Cross, LLC
Kamele Terry, Wells Fargo
Elizabeth Town, Comcast NBC10 Telemundo62
Ville Valimaa, Comcast/Spectacor
Gina Wilson, Wells Fargo
Jean Wintz-Davney, Public Health Management Corporation
Daniel Yun, Sun EPS
Andrew Zakroff, SSH Real Estate
Kate Zinsky, CapTech Consulting