The Young Professionals Council is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of May:

Essence Allen-Presley, Exceptional Learning Academy I & II
Leanna Baselice, Ernst & Young LLP
Daniel Berger, The PFM Group
Mike Black, Told Media
Brittany Bynum-Farmer, GlaxoSmithKline
Kye Cho, Ernst & Young LLP
Victoria Clements, Coriell Institute for Medical Research
Deanna Crusco, University City Science Center
Taruja Deshmukh, Conner Strong & Buckelew
Adam Durant, University City Science Center
Ben Dutcher, Kelly Benefit Strategies
Rachel Fleishman, Public Health Management Corporation
Sean Fullmer, Compliance Management International
Sheronda Harris, International SOS
Kyle Himmelwright, Optymyze
Brian Johnson, Grant Thornton LLP
Jess Kachnic, WRG
Lauren Kane, GlaxoSmithKline
Michael Keller, GlaxoSmithKline
Kate Kelly, Conner Strong & Buckelew
Katie Kelly, Partner’s Consulting, Inc.
John Landers, University City Science Center
Tom Longo, Relievus
Vanessa Marsh, GlaxoSmithKline
John McElravey, GlaxoSmithKline
Peter Melley, University City Science Center
Igor Messano, Ernst & Young LLP
Lynette Moore, University City Science Center
Elizabeth Morrow, Colliers International
Tanvi Muni, University City Science Center
Vasiliki Papanikolopoulos, GlaxoSmithKline
Bill Rech, National Railroad Passenger Corporation (AMTRAK)
Kevin Rosado, Bank of America – PA
Dorothy Rothman, Enterprise CarShare
Brittini Schafer, Qlik
Jonathan Schneider, GlaxoSmithKline
Robert Sherman, The Sherman Team @ Finance of America Mortgage
Kelsey Siano, WRG
Nisha Singh, Partner’s Consulting, Inc.
Danielle Slutsky, Ernst & Young LLP
Erin Thomson, Advance Marketing Solutions
Jena Trolio, GlaxoSmithKline
Meghan Tumolo, University City Science Center
Tim Walters, Sabre Systems, Inc.
Kate Webster, WRG
Andrew Wengerd, SSM Group – Spotts, Stevens and McCoy
Angela Wilmer-Stamatelos, Relievus
Brian Winkler, Compliance Management International