The Young Professionals Council is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of July:

Lee Barr, PNC
Mac Casey, Ernst & Young LLP
Anthony Cerone, Grant Thornton LLP
Alyssa Chapnick, Wells Fargo
Dan Cohen, Waste Management
Michael D’Angelo, Wells Fargo
Tanveer Dhillon, Alpha Technologies Incorporated USA
Ebonique Edwards, Art Institute of Philadelphia
Liz Funk, Liz Funk Consulting
Sherrell Ganges, PNC
Glendora Houser, PNC
Julia Knable, PNC
Erica Liebman, The Brennan Collective
Tricia Light, PNC
Stephen Lloyd, Waste Management
Kathryn Marks, Republic Bank
Tiffany McClendon, Reed Smith LLP
Megan McLaughlin, Comcast NBC10 Telemundo62
Laura McNeill, Turner Construction Company
Oderah Nwaeze, Duane Morris LLP
Jeffrey Paolini, Zoological Society of Philadelphia
Courtney Risch, Museum of the American Revolution
Lee Roueche, Museum of the American Revolution
Melissa Ryan, John A. Kinkaid HVAC
Paresh Sovani, Comcast NBC10 Telemundo62
Donte Vaughn, DeLano Business Solutions, LLC
Robert Wassell, IQ Media Group, LLC
Melanie Weber, Baker Tilly