The Young Professionals Council is proud to recognize the following new and returning members from the month of May:

Anthony Briddell, MassMutual Eastern Pennsylvania
Lindsey Campbell, Campus Philly
Marion Chauveau, Orchestra-Premaman
Jamie Christinzio, The Ritz-Carlton, Philadelphia
Samantha Chu, PwC
Gennie DePass, Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education @ Center City, Philadelphia
Aaron Dessen, Payne Capital Management
Eric Fife, RSM US LLP
Timothy Filewicz, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
Kristen Footo, Penn State Great Valley – The Pennsylvania State University
Jack Fosselman, Merrill Lynch
Lisa Goldin, Allied Universal Security Services
Andrew Halt, AECOM
Alexis Heppler, Neumann University
Geoffrey Inch, Braskem America
Cory Jacobson, Adelphia Graphics Systems, Inc.(AGS)
Kishna Jeantine, Family Support Circle, Inc. (FSC)
Zachary Leibowitz, Keller Williams Center City
Stephanie Markman, The Vanguard Group
Naima Murphy, Campus Philly
Stephanie Naylor, CBRE
Joi Notice-Brookes, Villanova University
Jessica Pasquariello, Philadelphia Theatre Company
Heema Patel, DuPont
Sahil Patel, AECOM
Christopher Payne, Payne Capital Management
Delroy Stauffer, Odessa Technologies, Inc.
Ben Sternberg, EisnerAmper LLP
Casey-Lee Waldron, Germantown Cricket Club
Julia Wolanski, Pennoni Associates Inc.