The Young Professionals Council is proud to recognize new members from the month of January.

Allison Archer, Mastery Charter Schools
Rubina Azizdin, Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
Melissa Balzano, PNC
Jay Barnes, HNTB Corporation
Thomas Best, APPI Energy
Abigail Brooks, PNC
Rebecca Butler, University of the Sciences
Colleen Chase, University of the Sciences
Judy Chen, University of the Sciences
Caroline Coffee
Erin Crofchick, Schulson Collective
Tim Croy, CS Film Productions
Rebecca Cruz-Esteves, Nueva Esperanza Inc.
Ashley Dabb, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
Mary Davis, University of the Sciences
Rhiannon DiJohn, 12th Street Catering
Ryan DiMarco, United Rentals
Conor Elliott, Athena Global Advisors
Allison Girado, PNC
Josiah Green, University of the Sciences
Gabriella Harris, University of the Sciences
Olivia Karach, PNC
Alyssa Laufer, American Diabetes Association-Eastern PA & DE
Tom Levene, Uber
Megan Lipset, NeuroFlow
Brett Magid
Emily Malmstrom, Athena Global Advisors
Ryan Martin, G-Squared Partners LLC
Alicia Maynard, Stephano Slack LLC
Kaitlyn McCollian, KPMG LLP
Olivia Michalkiewicz, Schulson Collective
Jason Mitchell, Aramark
Megan Mueller, University of the Sciences
Erin O’Boyle, The Haverford Trust Company
Gopi Patel, KPMG LLP
Parinda Patel, Greater Philadelphia Film Office
Chris Paterno, HEARD
Christopher Payne, Payne Capital Management
Katie Peirce, Keane
Zoe Phillips, American Association for Cancer Research(AACR)
Jenna Pizzi, University of the Sciences
Kelly Quigley, KPMG LLP
Jason Rodriguez, Prominent Insurance Services
Audrey Roth, 12th Street Catering
Natalie Russo, AB Bernstein – AllianceBernstein – Bernstein
Rose Small, Philly Pretzel Factory
Timothy Suder, PNC
Kymber Taylor, University of the Sciences
Danielle Tinder, Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates (ECFMG)
Shawn Triggs, American Diabetes Association-Eastern PA & DE
Rick Vala, Bank of America
Jessie Walker, Athena Global Advisors
Joshua Wann, Scouts Honor Media Co
Erika White, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
Ashlee Williams
Zachary Williams, Williams Autonetics, Inc.