The Young Professionals Council is proud to recognize new members from the month of September.

Trishna Acharya, AB Bernstein
Christina Alleva
Kristin Austin, West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Casey Beaver, IT Solutions
Dan Bergvall, Kreischer Miller
Emily Bittenbender, Bittenbender Construction, LP
Keana Bloomfield, PNC
Tianna Bogle, RSM US LLP
Caroline Cheung, RSM US LLP
Stacy Cuthbertson, RSM US LLP
Emily Dones, Rivers Casino Philadelphia
Dan Donohue, RSM US LLP
Gillian Downing
Hannah Frey, Convergent
Stephanie Fuentes
Joseph Gant, RSM US LLP
Andrew Garfinkel, Slalom Consulting
Anna Gibson, RSM US LLP
Taylor Grundlock, RSM US LLP
Dylan Hose, RSM US LLP
Brett Kahn, Prelude Solutions
George Kroculick, Duane Morris LLP
Jake Libucha, RSM US LLP
Alexa McCaffery, Bittenbender Construction, LP
Emily McGreen, AB Bernstein
Mike McKee, RSM US LLP
Maggie Melhem, Convergent
Alexander Mykijewycz, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Katharine Paisley, Ballard Spahr LLP
Christina Paonessa, Celebrity Cruises
Nathan Renner-Johnson, Philadelphia Scenic Works
Daniel Romero, Wells Fargo
Adrian Saeland
Cory Salmon, Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc. – HRG
Randi Sellari, The J.G. Wentworth Company
Manuel Stamatakis, CME Benefits Consulting
Bill Tziouras, RSM US LLP
Joann Weber, Rivers Casino Philadelphia
Benito Wilder, Institute For the Development of African-American Youth
Sharon Woo, RSM US LLP
Caitie Zajko, Tech Elevator
Annie Zheng, RSM US LLP

Want to join? Learn about all the perks by visiting or reaching out to Tom Levy at [email protected].